Tour Packages http://www.sajidtravel.com Tour Packages Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:08:20 +0530 en-us http://www.sajidtravel.com Amazing Alaska Package http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/amazing-alaska-package.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/amazing-alaska-package.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Elegant East With Philadelphia Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/elegant-east-with-philadelphia-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/elegant-east-with-philadelphia-tour.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Las Vegas -Los Angeles Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/las-vegas-los-angeles-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/las-vegas-los-angeles-tour.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights London and Paris Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/london-and-paris-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/london-and-paris-tour.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Great Britain Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/great-britain-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/great-britain-tour.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Paris Zurich Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/paris-zurich-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/paris-zurich-tour.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Lisbon Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/lisbon-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/lisbon-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Malaga Europe Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/malaga-europe-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/malaga-europe-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Valencia Package http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/valencia-package.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/valencia-package.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Dubai Festival Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/dubai-festival-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/dubai-festival-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Majestic Dubai Package http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-package.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-package.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Magical Dubai Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Port Blair Island Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/port-blair-island-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/port-blair-island-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Island Calling Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/island-calling-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/island-calling-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Andaman Holiday Package http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/andaman-holiday-package.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/andaman-holiday-package.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights House Boat Kerala Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/house-boat-kerala-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/house-boat-kerala-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Kerala Package http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/kerala-package.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/kerala-package.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Goa Holiday Packages http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/goa-holiday-packages.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/goa-holiday-packages.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Goa Tour Package http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/goa-tour-package.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/goa-tour-package.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Cheap Goa Tour Package http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/cheap-goa-tour-package.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/cheap-goa-tour-package.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Devi Dharshan With Kashmir Package http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/devi-dharshan-with-kashmir-package.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/devi-dharshan-with-kashmir-package.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 5N / 6D Vaishno Devi with Srinagar http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/5n6d-vaishno-devi-with-srinagar.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/5n6d-vaishno-devi-with-srinagar.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 2N / 3D Vaishno Devi Kashmir http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/2n3d-vaishno-devi-kashmir.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/2n3d-vaishno-devi-kashmir.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights MY GOA Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/my-goa-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/my-goa-tour.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jodhpur,Jaisalmer,Bikaner,Jaipur Tour http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/jodhpur-jaisalmer-bikaner-jaipur-tour.htm http://www.sajidtravel.com/tour-packages/jodhpur-jaisalmer-bikaner-jaipur-tour.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights